Class: Childbirth & Family Preparation

Class Title Childbirth and Family Preparation
Duration One Day Class
Time of Class 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fee $115.00
  $110.00 if taking the breast-feeding class 
  • This is a condensed version of our five-week series
  • Tour of the Birthplace
Burnsville Location
Saturday Sept. 13, 2014
Saturday Nov. 15, 2014
Saturday  Feb. 7, 2015
Saturday April 18, 2015
 Saturday June 20, 2015
 Saturday Sept. 26, 2015
 Saturday Nov. 14, 2015
 
Edina Location
Saturday Aug. 16, 2014
Saturday
Oct. 18, 2014
Saturday Jan. 3, 2015
 Saturday March 21, 2015
 Saturday May 16, 2015
 Saturday July 25, 2015
 Saturday Oct. 10, 2015