Class: Breastfeeding

Class Title Breastfeeding
Duration One Session
Time of Class 6:30 PM - 9 PM
Fee $30.00 if taking another class
  $40.00 if taking only the breastfeeding class

Partner participation is strongly encouraged in this class

  • Physiology of breastfeeding - making it work
  • Fact or myth
  • Preventing and solving problems
  • Pumping, supplies and returning to work/school
  • Resources
Burnsville Location
Wednesday Oct. 14, 2015
 Tuesday Dec. 8, 2015
   
 Tuesday Feb. 9, 2016
 Monday April 4, 2016
 Tuesday May 24, 2016
 Monday July 11, 2016
 Thursday Aug. 18, 2016
 Monday Oct. 17, 2016
 Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016
   
Edina Location
 Tuesday Oct. 13, 2015
 Tuesday Dec. 15, 2015
   
 Monday Feb. 8, 2016
 Tuesday April 5, 2016
 Monday May 23, 2016
 Tuesday July 12, 2016
 Thursday Aug. 11, 2016
 Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016
Monday  Dec. 5, 2016